Home Join Now Newsletter Contact Us Apply For A Loan ATM Locator
Perth Amboy: (732) 442-5648  •  Linden: (908) 523-0008  •  Toll Free: 1-800-333-7713
 
Board & Staff Directory
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Thomas J. Kazalski tkazalski@up-fcu.com  
Chairman    
Konrad Kolodziej kkolodziej@up-fcu.com  
Vice Chairman    
Voytek Wicinski vwicinski@up-fcu.com  
Treasurer/Secretary    
Waldemar Szuba wszuba@up-fcu.com  
Board Member    
Maria Grzegorski mgrzegorski@up-fcu.com  
Board Member    
Wieslaw Cwiek wcwiek@up-fcu.com  
Board Member    
Teresa Rybinski trybinski@up-fcu.com  
Board Member &
Supervisory Committee Chairperson
   

You can write directly to our Supervisory Committee at PO Box 406, Keasbey, NJ 08832

STAFF DIRECTORY (Main Office)
Iwona Karpeta - NMLS: 464316 ikarpeta@up-fcu.com 1-800-333-7713  x.10
CEO    
Renata Wilusz - NMLS: 689138 rwilusz@up-fcu.com 1-800-333-7713  x.11
VP    
Marta Bogusz mbogusz@up-fcu.com 1-800-333-7713  x.14
VISA Specialist    
 
STAFF DIRECTORY (Linden Office)
     
     
Aneta Szewczyk aszewczyk@up-fcu.com (908) 523-0008
Assistant Branch Manager    
     
     
 
 
       
 
 
       
 
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Privacy     Terms     Patriot Act